An avid prophet of the pun myself, I’ve been keeping close track of the best social media pun accounts to follow to fullfill my daily pun intake. This never-ending search led me to conceptual artist and humor illustrator Nabhan Al Abdullatif. Here are my favorite 10 pieces of Nabhan’s. I highly recommend giving his Instagram account a peep and checking out more of his rad art here!

I think all cell phones suck in general but, hey, that’s not my call.

Credit: Nabhan Al Abdullatif

Don’t be ashamed! That’s a mighty fine work of fart. 

Credit: Nabhan Al Abdullatif

…but don’t press my buttons…

Credit: Nabhan Al Abdullatif

Way to preserve the music, guys!

Credit: Nabhan Al Abdullatif

I don’t know, seems like a pretty seedy bunch if you ask me.

Credit: Nabhan Al Abdullatif

…but I’ve had a blast!

Credit: Nabhan Al Abdullatif

What? I’m only up here because 7 ate 9.

Credit: Nabhan Al Abdullatif

…and she still won’t give me the time!

Credit: Nabhan Al Abdullatif

Yeah! Sock it to ’em!

Credit: Nabhan Al Abdullatif

I’m about to give you a piece of my mind, buddy!

Credit: Nabhan Al Abdullatif Featured photo credit: Ryan McGuire/Smile via gratisography.com

10 Funny Puns Which Will Surely Make You Smile - 1510 Funny Puns Which Will Surely Make You Smile - 4110 Funny Puns Which Will Surely Make You Smile - 5010 Funny Puns Which Will Surely Make You Smile - 3710 Funny Puns Which Will Surely Make You Smile - 3710 Funny Puns Which Will Surely Make You Smile - 4910 Funny Puns Which Will Surely Make You Smile - 7410 Funny Puns Which Will Surely Make You Smile - 7510 Funny Puns Which Will Surely Make You Smile - 1510 Funny Puns Which Will Surely Make You Smile - 20