One habit you think leads to entrepreneurial success: I would have brought our services to market faster, and the delay was due to myself and my team spending a good part of the first-year obsessing over every detail in order to be perfect to launch. – Luigi Wewege, President and CEO of Vivier Group There’s a lot of small things along my path to success that I would have changed or tried something different. If I were ever given the chance to start over, of course I would take it. The world changes every day, so why shouldn’t we? – Ian Leaf, Founder of Leaf Publishing Featured photo credit: freestocks.org via unsplash.com Persistence. A lot of people I’ve met (many who are my friends) will likely not find success because they give up too easily when things get rough. I also sometimes find myself giving up too quickly, but upon reflecting I realize that in the moments where I didn’t take being ignored or rejected as absolute, I eventually did succeed in the task at hand. Persistence and constant questioning is what leads to growth. – Nadya Khoja A successful habit is to always seek input from others to aide you in reaching the best possible decision for your start-up. This is due to entrepreneurship being about taking calculated risks, and you will always create better strategies if more facts and information go into the decision-making process. – Luigi Wewege Commitment and care. Those are the things that really make the difference. When you embody these traits, you become someone others can count on and trust.  – Scott Groza Learning focus and discipline. When you are pursuing a goal, it shoudn’t feel like work and you shouldn’t find yourself having to put the time in. However, it’s worth the time and effort to develop a fondation of discipline. – Ian Leaf